Thank you for signing up. 

We've sent you an email. Please click on the link to verify your address.

Watch live darts

Find out how now

No spam ever. Unsubscribe in one click. By submitting your email address, you indicate your consent to receiving email marketing messages from us.
The final leg of the 2016 World Series tour sees the PDC's elite head to Perth, with eight of the PDC's top stars joined by a further eight Oceanic qualifiers in the three-day invitational.

It will be the final event to count towards the World Series rankings table before the field and seedings are determined for November's World Series Finals in Glasgow.

All eyes will be on Phil Taylor as he aims to maintain his incredible unbeaten run in World Series events Down Under, having won both previous stagings of the Perth Masters, in addition to four consecutive Sydney Masters triumphs.

Reigning World Champion Gary Anderson already has three World Series trophies under his belt in 2016 following his triumphs in Dubai, Auckland and Tokyo, while Van Gerwen reigned in Shanghai but is yet to taste success on Australian soil.

Lewis, the former Auckland Masters champion, lines up alongside 2015 runner-up James Wade, Dave Chisnall, Raymond van Barneveld and Peter Wright as the PDC's other seeded stars.

Australia's number one - Simon Whitlock - returns to action on home soil, as does his World Cup partner Kyle Anderson - a quarter-finalist here 12 months ago.

The tournament runs from August 25-27 at the Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre.

Perth Darts Masters roll of honour

YearFinal Result
2014Phil Taylor 11-9 Michael van Gerwen
2015Phil Taylor 11-7 James Wade

BONUS BETS United States
Change Location

You have unread messages

You have unread messages