Thank you for signing up. 

We've sent you an email. Please click on the link to verify your address.

Watch live darts

Find out how now

No spam ever. Unsubscribe in one click. By submitting your email address, you indicate your consent to receiving email marketing messages from us.
The PDC World Cup of Darts is unique pairs tournament featuring 32 nations vying for glory over four days of action.

Currently, the World Cup is the only televised pairs tournament in the PDC calendar, with the top two players from each invited nation taking their place in the team.

The event has been dominated by England and Netherlands since it was introduced in 2010, with Phil Taylor and Adrian Lewis having claimed the crown on four occasions to Holland's two.

The format varies, with early round matches contested over one pairs match, while the latter stages feature a combination of both doubles and singles ties, with points on offer for each match won.

World Cup of Darts roll of honour

YearFinal ResultVenue
2010Netherlands 4-2 WalesRainton Meadows Arena, Sunderland
2012England 4-3 Australia
Alsterdorfer Sporthalle, Hamburg
2013England 3-1 BelgiumAlsterdorfer Sporthalle, Hamburg
2014Netherlands 3-0 EnglandAlsterdorfer Sporthalle, Hamburg
2015England 3-2 Scotland
Eissporthalle, Frankfurt
2016England 3-2 NetherlandsEissporthalle, Frankfurt

BONUS BETS United States
Change Location

You have unread messages

You have unread messages