Thank you for signing up. 

We've sent you an email. Please click on the link to verify your address.

Watch live darts

Find out how now

No spam ever. Unsubscribe in one click. By submitting your email address, you indicate your consent to receiving email marketing messages from us.
The PDC European Tour is a series of twelve events staged across mainland Europe, each carrying a £135,000 prize fund.

The European Tour touches down in Holland, Germany, Gibraltar and Austria, with the 48-man field entertaining bumper crowds in some of darts' fastest-growing hotbeds.

The field is comprised of the top 16 players from the PDC ProTour Order of Merit (seeded through to the Second Round) plus a further 18 UK Qualifiers, eight West/South European qualifiers, four Home Nation qualifiers, a Nordic and Baltic qualifier and an East European qualifier.

Each event is streamed exclusively live on desktop or mobile, with customers able to watch every match live at Bet365, WHTV and a host of other bookmaker sites.

Following the 12 event of the series, the top 32 players from the final European Tour Order of Merit will comprise the field for October's European Championship.

Ross Smith is responsible for the only nine-dart finish on the European Tour to date, with that coming against Adrian Lewis at the 2013 Gibraltar Trophy.

PDC European Tour calendar 2017

EventDatesVenueFinal Result
German ChampionshipMarch 24-26Hildesheim, Halle 39Peter Wright 6-3 Michael van Gerwen
German MastersApril 15-17Jena, SparkassenarenaMichael van Gerwen 6-2 Jelle Klaasen
German OpenApril 21-23Saarbrücken, SaarlandhallePeter Wright 6-5 Benito van de Pas
European Grand PrixMay 5-7Sindelfingen, GlaspalastPeter Wright 6-0 Michael van Gerwen
Gibraltar TrophyMay 12-14Gibraltar, Victoria StadiumMichael Smith 6-4 Mensur Suljovic
European MatchplayJune 9-11Hamburg, Insel ParkhalleMichael van Gerwen 6-3 Mensur Suljovic
Austrian OpenJune 23-25Vienna, Multiversum SchwechatMichael van Gerwen 6-5 Michael Smith
European OpenJune 30 to July 2Leverkusen, Smidt-ArenaPeter Wright 6-2 Mervyn King
Dutch MastersSeptember 1-3Maastricht, MECC EventcenterMichael van Gerwen 6-1 Steve Beaton
German Grand PrixSeptember 8-10Mannheim, MaimarkthalleMichael van Gerwen 6-3 Rob Cross
International OpenSeptember 22-24Riesa, Sachsen Arena
European TrophyOctober 13-15Göttingen, Lokhalle

BONUS BETS United States
Change Location

You have unread messages

You have unread messages