Thank you for signing up. 

We've sent you an email. Please click on the link to verify your address.

Watch live darts

Find out how now

No spam ever. Unsubscribe in one click. By submitting your email address, you indicate your consent to receiving email marketing messages from us.

Premier League Darts 2017 live scores and tournament schedule

Jamie Shaw in PDC Darts News 18 May 2017
The class of 2017 (credit:Lawrence Lustig/PDC)

The greatest road-show event on planet darts returns as ten of the world's top stars do battle over 16 weeks of action, and you can follow all the latest fixture lists, results and tables here.

Watch and bet on the Premier League live at Bet365 > Sports > Live streaming Darts

The £825,000 invitational features the top four players in the PDC Order of Merit joined by six Wildcards as they tour the UK and Ireland's largest arenas over four months of round-robin action.

The tournament will also venture into mainland Europe, with Rotterdam's Ahoy Arena hosting Week Seven of the competition, while the play-offs will again be held at London's O2 Arena in May.

Michael van Gerwen is the defending champion after a crushing 11-3 victory over Phil Taylor in last year's final - while also finishing top of the table for the fourth consecutive season.

Van Gerwen is one of three Dutchmen included in this year's line-up, alongside 2014 Champion Raymond van Barneveld and Jelle Klaasen - who returns to the competition for the first time since 2009.

Six-time Premier League champion Taylor is the only ever-present in the field and this could prove his 13th and final appearance after he announced his plans to retire following the 2018 World Championship.

2015 Champion Gary Anderson, world number three Peter Wright, 2011 runner-up Adrian Lewis, 2009 winner James Wade, 2015 semi-finalist Dave Chisnall and Belgian ace Kim Huybrechts complete the stellar line-up.

Following Judgement Night in week nine, the remaining eight players will take each other on once more in the remaining six league nights before the top four players progress to compete in the Play-Offs on Thursday May 18.

All league nights will commence at 7pm GMT, with round-robin matches to be contested over the best of 12 legs, making a 6-6 draw a possibility. Two points are awarded for a win and one for a draw.

The fixtures for the remaining league nights will be confirmed following Judgement Night as the remaining players then jostle for Play-Off places. 

Betway Premier League 2017 Schedule

Night One - Thursday February 2

Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle

Kim Huybrechts 5-7 James Wade
Raymond van Barneveld 7-5 Adrian Lewis
Phil Taylor 7-3 Dave Chisnall
Gary Anderson 6-6 Michael van Gerwen
Peter Wright 7-4 Jelle Klaasen
Night Two - Thursday February 9

Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham

Adrian Lewis 7-2 Dave Chisnall
James Wade 6-6 Phil Taylor
Jelle Klaasen 3-7 Gary Anderson
Peter Wright 3-7 Michael van Gerwen
Kim Huybrechts 6-6 Raymond van Barneveld
Night Three - Thursday February 16

First Direct Arena, Leeds

Gary Anderson 5-7 Peter Wright
Adrian Lewis 4-7 James Wade
Phil Taylor 7-4 Raymond van Barneveld
Michael van Gerwen 7-4 Jelle Klaasen
Dave Chisnall 7-4 Kim Huybrechts

Night Four - Thursday February 23

The Brighton Centre

Dave Chisnall 3-7 Jelle Klaasen
Michael van Gerwen 6-6 Adrian Lewis
Gary Anderson 6-6 James Wade
Phil Taylor 6-6 Kim Huybrechts
Raymond van Barneveld 6-6 Peter Wright

Night Five - Thursday March 2

Westpoint Arena, Exeter

Dave Chisnall 7-2 Raymond van Barneveld
Jelle Klaasen 6-6 Kim Huybrechts
Gary Anderson 6-6 Phil Taylor
Adrian Lewis 2-7 Peter Wright
James Wade 5-7 Dave Chisnall

Night Six - Thursday March 9

The SSE Hydro, Glasgow

Adrian Lewis 7-4 Phil Taylor
James Wade 5-7 Peter Wright
Kim Huybrechts 5-7 Michael van Gerwen
Jelle Klaasen 5-7 Raymond van Barneveld
Dave Chisnall 3-7 Gary Anderson
Night Seven - Thursday March 16

Rotterdam Ahoy

James Wade 7-3 Jelle Klaasen
Peter Wright 7-4 Dave Chisnall
Raymond van Barneveld 7-2 Gary Anderson
Kim Huybrechts 3-7 Adrian Lewis
Phil Taylor 4-7 Michael van Gerwen
Night Eight - Thursday March 23

The Manchester Arena

Michael van Gerwen 7-4 James Wade
Kim Huybrechts 2-7 Gary Anderson
Peter Wright 5-7 Phil Taylor
Jelle Klaasen 5-7 Adrian Lewis
Raymond van Barneveld 7-5 Michael van Gerwen
Judgement Night - Thursday March 30

Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff

Peter Wright v Kim Huybrechts
Phil Taylor 7-5 Jelle Klaasen
Gary Anderson 7-3 Adrian Lewis
Raymond van Barneveld 7-2 James Wade
Michael van Gerwen 7-1 Dave Chisnall

Night Ten - Thursday April 6

3Arena, Dublin

James Wade 5-7 Michael van Gerwen
Raymond van Barneveld 3-7 Phil Taylor
Dave Chisnall 6-6 Peter Wright
Adrian Lewis 7-3 Gary Anderson
James Wade 2-7 Raymond van Barneveld

Night 11 - Thursday April 13

Echo Arena, Liverpool

Gary Anderson 6-6 Dave Chisnall
Michael van Gerwen 6-6 Peter Wright
Adrian Lewis 7-4 Raymond van Barneveld - *Lewis hits a nine-darter*
Phil Taylor 5-7 James Wade
Peter Wright 2-7 Gary Anderson

Night 12 - Thursday April 20

The SSE Arena, Belfast

Dave Chisnall 7-3 Adrian Lewis
Phil Taylor 7-4 Gary Anderson
Peter Wright 7-3 James Wade
Michael van Gerwen 7-2 Raymond van Barneveld
Dave Chisnall 7-2 Phil Taylor

Night 13 - Thursday April 27

Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham

James Wade 7-4 Adrian Lewis
Dave Chisnall 6-6 Michael van Gerwen
Phil Taylor 3-7 Peter Wright
Gary Anderson 7-4 Raymond van Barneveld
Adrian Lewis 0-7 Michael van Gerwen

Night 14 - Thursday May 4

The Sheffield Arena

Peter Wright 7-2 Adrian Lewis
Raymond van Barneveld 5-7 Dave Chisnall
James Wade 3-7 Gary Anderson
Michael van Gerwen 3-7 Phil Taylor

Night 15 - Thursday May 11

GE Oil & Gas Arena, Aberdeen

Dave Chisnall 6-6 James Wade
Phil Taylor 7-5 Adrian Lewis
Peter Wright 7-1 Raymond van Barneveld
Michael van Gerwen 7-4 Gary Anderson

Play-Offs - Thursday May 18

The O2, London

Michael van Gerwen 10-7 Gary Anderson
Peter Wright 10-9 Phil Taylor

Michael van Gerwen 11-10 Peter Wright

Prize Fund
Winner: £250,000
Runner-up: £120,000
Semi-Final losers: £80,000
Fifth in group: £65,000
Sixth in group: £55,000
Seventh in group: £50,000
Eighth in group: £45,000
Ninth in group: £30,000
Tenth in group: £25,000
Group winner bonus: £25,000
Total: £800,000

BONUS BETS United States
Change Location

Share this with your friends

Your comments:

Premier League Darts 2017 live scores and tournament schedule

The greatest road-show event on planet darts returns as ten of the world's top stars do battle over 16 weeks of action, and you can follow all the latest fixture lists, results and tables here.

Read more »

You have unread messages

You have unread messages