Thank you for signing up. 

We've sent you an email. Please click on the link to verify your address.

Watch live darts

Find out how now

No spam ever. Unsubscribe in one click. By submitting your email address, you indicate your consent to receiving email marketing messages from us.

Live Darts EXCLUSIVE Premier League OFFER

Live Darts Streams: Watch & Bet at Unibet

PDC Order of Merit (Top 16) following Players Championship 4 (March 12)

PositionNamePrize Money
1Michael van Gerwen£1,712,000
2Peter Wright£722,000
3Rob Cross£637,500
4Gary Anderson£541,500
5Daryl Gurney£412,250
6Mensur Suljovic£354,750
7Dave Chisnall£329,750
8Simon Whitlock£301,750
9Michael Smith£283,000
10James Wade£277,500
11Gerwyn Price£270,750
12Raymond van Barneveld£269,500
13Ian White£254,250
14Benito van de Pas£241,000
15Kim Huybrechts£239,750
16Alan Norris£234,500

BONUS BETS United States
Change Location

You have unread messages

You have unread messages